Upcoming Webinars

AR/VR Simulations for Sustainable, Regenerative, Circular Cities

Brenda Laurel, PhD, Principal, Neogaian Interactive; Sheridan Tatsuno, Principal, Dreamscape Global; Archie Kasnet, CEO, Regenerative.is, VirtualGaia.com, 7Vortex.com; and Bruce Armstrong Taylor, Chief Storyteller, The Climate 4.0 Project

May 5, 2021, 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 4:30 PM UTC

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!